Absenteeism can hold you back!

Yes this is a true statement, literally as well as figuratively. I realize I have been gone for quite some time,and left my public hanging. I must apologize. Much has happened since my lastpost, so let me string the highlights together, and try to bring you up to date.

May 22:  I was hired and had my first day at PayScale.com

May 23-31:  Basked in the sun in St Petersburg

June 16:  I turned forty (40) WooHoo!!!

There was a bunch of other stuff, but these were the bright points. Having said that, I promise to not only post more here, at Tucker Out and at Dubbed Out, but also to generate more pages of interest right here on CMB!

You know you love me…

Leave a Reply

